Ask Search Post

Women Seeking Men in Longview, TX

(1 - 15 of 1,058)
  1. I've. tried. this's my last shot
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on
  2. Let me dazzle you. Okay. My name is Jessi and I am pseudo married. We have been separated for a year but neither of us has the funds to...
    Marketplace User ·16 hours ago on
  3. I'm an easy going down to earth country girl! I like to be outside, ride horses, 4 wheelers, and go to the lake for a day! I'm tired of B...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on
  4. I was born & raised in east texas. So I'm a country girl! I'm easy going, i don't like drama & don't want any drama in my life. Life's to...
    Marketplace User ·40 minutes ago on
  5. Independent, Loving, Caring, Hard worker, Insecure sometime, love all types of music, want to visit all over the world.
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on
  6. I'm a strong willed country girl. I'm not here for games or drama. I love my career choice and I'm in the process of furthering my profes...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  7. I live and work in Longview. I am active in my Church. 5 days a week I am in the gym by 5:30 am.
    Marketplace User ·20 hours ago on
  8. I am feminine, very caring and loving girl with a nice sense of humor. I love life, I like to travel, camping, swimming, theatre, arts. I...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  9. I'm a mother of four girls. Recently divorced from a marriage of 11 yrs. Love the outdoors, star gazing, tanning, horses, four wheelers a...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  10. Just graduated from UT Tyler with a bachelors degree in psychology. Now going to school to become a yoga instructor. Work at Pinot's pale...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  11. Looking for someone who has same interests
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on
  12. Funny, sarcastic, bold, nice, loving, honest (sometimes too honest lol) I mainly just work and spend as much time with the people I love...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  13. Hi..if your reading this you must be a little interested. Let's see. I am independent, I have my own place and I work full time. I've bee...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on




Desired Relationship



Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status



Hair Color

Eye Color



Refine By Keyword