Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in Longview, Texas

(1 - 15 of 3,094)
  1. I'm a huge smart ass. I drink and smoke all sorts of stuff. I'm a nerd. I don't look good with my clothes off. I fart A LOT. Terrible eat...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I'm the very busy guy with a lot of down time I'd say. I'm always trying to plan things, get people together and go places. I just like t...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Im very easy going .Im very shy at 1st but once i get to know you will be glad you met me . i enjoy making my partner laugh cause a woman...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Hi am John n 30yrs just looking for fun times
    Marketplace User ·13 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. We'll I'm nineteen I work an have my own apartment I guess I'm very sweet and caring I like to go out and have fun I love cooking an hang...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. So I'm a 22 yr old from Longview Texas. I have two jobs and am hoping to move up north in the near future. If you wanna know anything els...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I'm currently working in an assisted living home. While it isn't what I want to do for the rest of my life, I'm content with it because I...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Just moved to Tyler for a teaching job. New to the area and would like to meet some new people. I teach physics I enjoy reading and writi...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Music and building things are my interests mostly. Professional Chump. Jack of some trades. I can send additional photos. This profile on...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I'm an easy going guy. Ready for a new adventure. I don't no where life will take me. I work a lot. I like to stay busy anything else jus...
    Marketplace User ·23 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. My names Josh, I'm half Korean, I have a 1 year old daughter who is the apple of my eye. I used to be heavily into photography and am fi...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I am 24yrs old. I am divorced and I have children. I spent most of my adult life in the army, and I am still in a few ways adjusting to c...
    Marketplace User ·21 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. Artistic book nerd. I read as much as I possibly can. I work at a daycare in mt pleasant, children are my thing though working there has ...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  14. I was raised in the city, but got to the country asap. I have 3 sons and five grandsons. I drink tea and coffee. I do not like soda. I'm ...
    Marketplace User ·20 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  15. I'm laid back and easy going. I love the outdoors and sports. I am newly single so I'm not looking to get super serious with anyone. Howe...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

city
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword