Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 49341

(1 - 15 of 15,921)
  1. 1st off im a mom i have four kids a one daughter and three sons they come before anything and i am both parents cause dads are not around...
    Marketplace User ·20 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Lets see, I am a outgoing individual. A thrill seeker. A perfectionist in many cases. I do not settle, I view life as an opportunity and ...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I am warm, funny, geeky and smart. I love my job, my family, and living in Grand Rapids. I live a slightly bohemian lifestyle in a small ...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I currently live in Muskegon but I am moving back to GR soon because that's where I spend most my time anyways. I work full time and love...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Some things I enjoy are running, weightlifting, waterskiing, rollerblading, hiking, playing tennis, and snowboarding. I just started ridi...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I'm a smart, fun girl looking for some new friends. I'm in a newly open relationship and excited for new adventures.
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Hi, my name is Jesse. My hobbies include cuticle care and the E! Network. Just kidding, my cuticles are god awful and I don't watch enter...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Hmmm, well i just finished my B.A. in film production. Now I'm lookin for a new jobby job so i can move. I love reading literature, and s...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Nice guy looking for my soul mate, Love sports and fishing and home improvement.
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. Just killing time until I start my job in Detroit in August. I could go anywhere in the world for my job after that (and I like that poss...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword