Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in Grand Rapids

(1 - 15 of 14,140)
  1. I'm a full-time geek. I love Rubik's Cubes (and other twisty puzzles), math, video games (mostly FPSs, but also WOW), and motorcycles (I ...
    Marketplace User ·19 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  2. My name's Brittany. I won't bore you completely, so if you want to get to know me, message me. I'm here looking for friends but if it for...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Trying this out, be easy on meKind of a whirlwind, love piano, singing, volleyball, dancing, reading, baking. I'm a nerd so I'm into vide...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I am just a friendly, generous, self-sufficient, loving, newly on her own, woman with two children (I have them every other week) looking...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I am a 21 yr old guy looking to meet new people and see where things go. I have a passion for hockey, both to play and watch. I have 3 go...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I'm a easy going person like being outside playing sports working on cars or what ever I'm new to the area just looking to meet new peopl...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I have a job, I am very sweet, country girl at heart and I own a car. I am going to college and getting on my own 2 ft. I am independent.
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I work hard as an auto technician and when I'm done I want to have a good time with no drama and lots of laughs. I'm pretty much a big ki...
    Marketplace User ·15 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Well im 24 I like to fish and hunt listen to music im a country boy im 5'11"
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I'm a 23yr old single mom of 2. I work full time as a dental assistant/ receptionist. I love intelligent conversations and a good sense o...
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. http://youtu.be/eDwOFThiNnA If you listen to this and have a hard time staying in your seat...you have passed the initial test..read on. ...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I'm artsy and adventurous and I'd like to find someone to be artsy and adventurous with. In a nutshell: I have a strong desire to try new...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. Well my name is Jeremy I live in Ionia I have 2 kids both boys one is six and the other three they are my world. I have a decent job and ...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  14. I hate these thingsI have a four year old son that is my world! I'm currently going to school, majoring in biology. I work part time, and...
    Marketplace User ·12 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  15. I'm a doctoral student at Michigan State in the College of Music. Working on a doctorate in music is like applying for super powers. Mu...
    Marketplace User ·13 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Looking For

Interests

Refine By Keyword