Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 46938

(1 - 15 of 1,505)
  1. I'm 31yrs old and live in a small town in Indiana. I work a lot but I also make time for fun. I'm an open book and plan on adding more to...
    Marketplace User ·15 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Looking for friends. I'm not a partier. I hate clubs. I love to go out with a few friends for drinks, or what have you, but I'm not a col...
    Marketplace User ·45 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Everybody loves an eccentric, rightRight?! One thing I want to throw out there early is that I have a two-year-old daughter. She lives w...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Hi I'm Brad I'm 22 I have a son he's almost three I'm single of course. I do have a good job and my own vehicle and apartment I'm heading...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  5. No kids, four dogs (Dachshunds), live alone.
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. hey whats up everyone i am 28yrs old i am a good outgoing kinda of guy my car R I P anything else i would be glad to tell you
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Very adventurous, looking for fun. Not a relationship!
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Hmmmm what to say here lol. I've been single for over 3yrs now and looking to start dating again and try and find something that could po...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I'm a little bit country, a little bit rock n roll :) big lover of all music. There's always some relation to some aspect of my life or a...
    Marketplace User ·12 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword