Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in Marion, IN

(1 - 15 of 835)
  1. Im your average countryboy. I like fishing, hunting, shooting, and 4x4s. Like restoring and building old cars and trucks. Like racing. I ...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I will add to this soon. I'm a fun honest guy looking for a relationship but open to friendship. Anything you want to know just ask :)
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Married to a great man that is at the vA for yhe rest of his life. i set here lonely. i am in need of a good friend. I will post images w...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I am honest and caring. I like to have fun and laugh, but I can also be serious. I'm physically active and fit, but I also really enjoy r...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I am in the process of rebuilding my life from the ground up, and loving it! I am a pretty decent do-it-yourselfer and am enjoying refurb...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Just graduated high school. Going into the navy. Played sports all my life. I'm a bigger guy. But not out of shape.
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on OKCupid.com
  7. On here for friends and hanging out iam not from gas city but I work at walmart as a driverdont worry iam not that weird lol just a norma...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I am a very easy going guy. I have three children, 1 is married and on her own, one lives with me and goes to IUK, the other lives with h...
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on OKCupid.com
  9. my birthday is on may 20th..I have 2 dogs Chico and Baylie. We currently live on our own and love it. ..i'm in the process of getting my ...
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on OKCupid.com
  10. Hey my names Jacob! I'm 21yrs old and probably live in 1 of the most boring places in Indiana lol. I'm just starting at these dating site...
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I am a single mother of an amazing 10 yr old son. He comes 1st in my life. I am a LPN that works in the hospital setting. I absolutely lo...
    Marketplace User ·4 days ago on OKCupid.com
  12. well im mike im not from here but im here in bunker hill for my work am also a volunteer firefighter and a father to 1 little man i like ...
    Marketplace User ·4 days ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword