Personals

Personals in Stockton

(1 - 15 of 195)
  1. Lets kick it text Me 510-631-XXXX
    5 days ago on Meetup4Fun
  2. I'm born and raised in the bay area. I can be a pretty shy/quiet guy so filling out profiles isn't my best talent but if you'd like to kn...
    1 week ago on MegaFriends
  3. I am in North Stockton and I am trying to get it now. I want to eat some pussy Images and contact information on Advertigo website.
    1 week ago on Advertigo
  4. I am 28 yo and live in Stockton, California
    3 weeks ago on Meetup4Fun
  5. Looking for a Special Friend. No Drama sincere Liberal mind. Bright Witty Informed and some special good times outside the stricly Hetero...
    2 weeks ago on Advertigo
  6. I. am Latin Top pounds. Looking for a loving affectionate crossdresserd bottom. I enjoy kissing allot and a legman. I am not looking for ...
    4 weeks ago on Advertigo
  7. Just looking for a little adult fun during the day. FWB would be great Females Pictures and contact info on Advertigo website.
    3 weeks ago on Advertigo
  8. I m a lly widowed A woman who knows life I care about my life. I am a family woman who enjoys being around my man take care of him and en...
    4 weeks ago on Advertigo
  9. Very youthful SBF seeking friends who enjoys some of my enjoyments I love sports dinning out movies traveling or time at home. If interes...
    4 weeks ago on Advertigo
  10. I am a working year old man divorced looking for a girlfriend for LTR Marriage Age is not important as long as their is compatibility mut...
    Over 4 weeks ago on Advertigo
  11. Hmu I have to put more in this thing but I wanna have a good time for some flowers I got em
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  12. Hello I’m Sweetie 22yrs old living in Stockton...Delta Student (RN)
    Over 4 weeks ago on Meetup4Fun
  13. I am 53 yo and live in Bay Point, California
    Over 4 weeks ago on Meetup4Fun
  14. I m here looking for preferably young Latino or white guys but not a must that are hung, straight guys are a plus. I also like getting su...
    Over 4 weeks ago on Advertigo
  15. I am a year old man working in the east bay. I am divorced no children non smoker and non drinker.i am looking for my other half I am see...
    Over 4 weeks ago on Advertigo

SET LOCATION

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Drink

Has Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Hair Color

Zodiac

Refine By Keyword

Year

to
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .