Personals in Dallas, Texas

(1 - 15 of 1,109)
  1. Hi My dream is to find a nice retired gay man that I can visit of. What matters most is that we like another. You dont have to be young a...
    23 hours ago on Advertigo
  2. I’m open minded to about anything, I’m funny lairs back always smoking
    3 days ago on Meetup4Fun
  3. In town for a few weeks for business
    4 days ago on Meetup4Fun
  4. I am white female looking for something that can turn into a long-term relationship and possibly marriage. I am into sports and like to e...
    23 hours ago on Advertigo
  5. Married YH and looking for a woman same age as me or younger FWB. No drama. We can talk or and send photos to know each other and go from...
    23 hours ago on Advertigo
  6. Ima newly Young bottom looking for an experience BBC or tops with a Nice tool able to host in Garland or around be clean pls Images and c...
    23 hours ago on Advertigo
  7. Good morning I m a black man in the Frisco area looking to find some that is into Adult Nursing I can host or travel Images and contact d...
    23 hours ago on Advertigo
  8. Needing a ride with you to see if there is any further direction rds the main thing of the feeling is mutual as well as utilize the 1st t...
    23 hours ago on Advertigo
  9. i am single and I'm a very easygoing smiley and honest lady who loves to see my partner happy at all time,I love to treat everyone the sa...
    1 week ago on Meetup4Fun
  10. I am 39 yo and live in Melissa, Texas
    1 week ago on Meetup4Fun
  11. I read alot and I am very into business.
    1 week ago on MegaFriends
  12. Very attractive looking man that s likes to party and play Pictures and contact info on Advertigo website.
    1 week ago on Advertigo
  13. I m a single black male with my own place and cars needing a serious woman that is ready to settle down. Message me if u interested. I m ...
    1 week ago on Advertigo
  14. I'm honest woman looking for a serious relationship; have had bad time with deceiving guyz not anymore if you're willing to love me with ...
    1 week ago on MegaFriends
  15. I am 30 yo and live in Fort Worth, Texas
    2 weeks ago on Meetup4Fun





Desired Relationship


Has Kids

Marital Status


Hair Color


Refine By Keyword


Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .