Personals
Ask Search Post

Women Seeking Women in Joplin, MO

(1 - 15 of 36)
  1. Thank you for visiting my profile. I am generally happy with my life, as is. I am perfectly healthy. I am paid extremely well to travel t...
    Marketplace User ·22 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I suppose this is where I attempt to woo you with my fantastic personality and mastery of the ever-divine English language. My name's Mc...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I am a very happy and fun person. I dont like for anyone around to feel left out or sad and I will always do my best to make my friends f...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I study art and English at my university so I've doomed myself to never having a career but I love it anyway. I smoke too many cigarettes...
    Marketplace User ·2 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Well I'm really just looking for the right girl to love me for me. I'm really sweet, kind, and loving. I'm looking for a job right now an...
    Marketplace User ·3 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  6. The NAME Is Eliza I'm 28 year's Old Born & Raised In Tulsa Oklahoma Fav Color Purple OBSESSED with Hello Kitty & Zebra Print 12Tatto...
    Marketplace User ·4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I consider myself to be a bit quirky. I like to read, hang out with friends, go to concerts, watch lame television dramas, and cartoons. ...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Hey, I'm kaity. I work a lot, but my education is really important to me. My dog is my favorite thing in the world. My sister is my best ...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I dance to the beat of my own drum, and I don't really care what others think about it. I embrace my quirkiness! I'm a musician (I sing a...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I like to think I'm a pretty easy going girl, I like to go with the flow and I'm down for just about anything. I like to go out and have ...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  11. My name is Kelsea! I'm 22 and I have a 3 year old daughter named Alexis! She's my world! I work full time so I can take care of my daught...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  12. Well, I'm currently a student at MSSU, studying Criminal Justice. What I'm hoping to get out of this degree is a future job in the FBI. I...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword