Personals
Ask Search Post

Women Seeking Women in Atlanta

(1 - 15 of 1,522)
  1. HiI'm a Georgia native and live in an apartment in Atlanta. I like movies, music, photography, arcades, drunken nights, laughter, and cu...
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Hi im jazz I'm 21 I'm new to this web siteso imma 1st timer lol I'm a full time student as well as a full time medical billing specialist...
    Marketplace User ·34 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I am a sweet easy going type of person hoping to find the same thing. I like to laugh and have fun but I also know when to be serious. I ...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Im not sure how to summarize myself in so many words but if you want to know something just ask and we shall go from there!
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I don't really know how i would describe myself... I like Music a lot. My most recent concert was Kuza on July 19th. I AM NOT 18. I ha...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Things I like: Trying new restaurants, festivals, traveling, Piedmont Park, getting new ideas of things to do from Groupon, Volleyball (i...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. To put it simply: I'm a kind-hearted hippie chick with a rock'n'roll side shining through. Ultimately, I like to learn, to see, and to do.
    Marketplace User ·23 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I'm very goal minded,I enjoy going to different states&meeting new people,I also enjoy going to the lake,horseback riding,carriage rides,...
    Marketplace User ·20 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I'm Nikki and I'm 21. I'm fun and sarcastic , I like to make ppl laugh and feel comfortable but I am at times a wallflower. Im looking fo...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  10. Well-rounded, feminine, non-aggressive, verbal, intriguing, loving, family & goal oriented. I am an optimistic pessimist. I believe God, ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I'm pretty laid back, easy to get along with. I also love tinkering around with computers and playing games and guitar. I can't stand fak...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I'm a 21yr old transwoman. I created this profile pretty much out of boredom, so if It proves to be worth while, I may fill this out more...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  13. My name is Jess, I would say I'm a pretty chill person. I like to watch baseball, sci-fi moveis, and the occasional chick flick. I was bo...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword