Ask Search Post

Women Seeking Men in State College, PA

(1 - 15 of 957)
  1. I am a 29 yr old woman who enjoys my life, but just haven't found the right person to share it with...yet. I have a small group of best ...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on
  2. I am a loving caring dominant and always enjoy meeting new potential slaves but this has to be on a professional basis only. Once you hav...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  3. easy-going girl who's pretty serious about school but likes to have a good time. pretty sarcastic at 1st, but i swear i'm not too mean.
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  4. 1st off, I'm not your typical 21 yr old. I don't go out every weekend. I spend most of my time focusing on my 2 jobs and supporting mysel...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  5. I'm a pretty simple girl. I can be won over with some coffee or tea and a good book. I love studying about physiology and the human body ...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on
  6. bout mee;; 1st thing you need to know is i have two amazing kids they are my life and always comes 1st always -- my life is crazy and no ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  7. Hi! My name is Tara and I'm currently living in happy valley. I recently graduated from Penn State with a degree in Human Development and...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on
  8. I'm 22yrs old with an associates degree in medical assisting. I am currently a full time keyholder at dollar general. Im just a laid back...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on
  9. I am a down to earth girl. I like the outdoors and I also like to hunt, fish, and ride 4 wheelers. I have a thing for lifted diesel truck...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  10. I just graduated college in May 2014. I would love to find a job in non-profits. I don't dream of a big house and all the fixings..I drea...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  11. I recently moved to State College from DC to start a graduate program at Penn State. I am a huge fan of snowboarding, traveling, and a go...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on




Desired Relationship



Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status



Hair Color

Eye Color



Refine By Keyword