Personals
Ask Search Post

Women Seeking Men in Portland

(1 - 15 of 9,483)
  1. Adventures. Dogs. Naps. Surprises. Laughs. Cocktails. Blankets. Hugs. Little restaraunts. Water. Snow. Woods. Sunshine. Motorcycles. Sand...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  2. About ME: I am a people person! I like to talk, I enjoy itelligent conversation. I like doing different things, I get bored doing the sam...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on MyLoveIsFree
  3. I am generally a go with the flow type of person, at times I like to plan things. I am a happy person and enjoy trying new things. I enjo...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Hey, this is totally new for me. I'm sweet, kind hearted, responsible, hard working, not afraid to get my hands dirty, bashful and shy at...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  5. ” ‘Dear, dear! How queer everything is to-day! And yesterday things went on just as usual. I wonder if I’ve been changed in the nig...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  6. About me: I am a friend, and a housekeeper, and a chauffeur, and a mom, and a boo boo fixer, and aand a... The list always seems to growI...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I am a mom of three great teens, I have a full time job which I love. I love to be outside quad ridind, beach, mountains, camping or doin...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I think you can tell a lot about a person when they get caught in the rain without an umbrella. I am looking for the type of guy who will...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I would describe myself as intelligent, funny and full of life!
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I am short but still have a lot of fun at the same time. The most important thing in my life are my family and friends. I love meeting ne...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I am 25 yrs old live in the Beaverton area. I was born and raised in Portland and I love it. I am outgoing I have a sense of humor and I ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  12. Born and raised in Minnesota. Been living in Portland for a year so I can officially call it home. I love any kind of activity/sport to k...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  13. Hey there, I'm Jana. I am hoping to meet someone who wants to take the time to get to know me, and let me get to know them. Most people t...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  14. I go to work (currently food service), I think about and look into applying to grad school, question the best ways to compile application...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  15. The main points, I: -belong outdoors being active (see hobbies belowam passionate about taking care of others in any capacity I can (eit...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword