Personals
Ask Search Post

Women Seeking Men in Decatur, IL

(1 - 15 of 1,901)
  1. So, yeah, recently divorced. I find its impossible to meet guys in the Bloomington-Normal area. I am a nurse. I am a wee bit nerdy about ...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I love music and animals. I tend to be a smart mouth but im fun and flirty like that. I work alot but when I get restless I like to be ou...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I'm 21 and I go to EIU and I'm majoring in Early Childhood Education. I'm super friendly and easy to get along with so just message me. ...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Hello! 1st off, I'm totally aware that my username has a typo in it but idk how to change it without having to pay 💵 sooooo lol yea ...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Eh, just message me if you want to get to know me. Also, extra points to gingers and Jay Baruchel look-a-likes.
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Hi, I'm Val! I'm an art major at Illinois State University and on my way to becoming an art teacher. I'm a chill, fun person who likes d...
    Marketplace User ·58 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  7. So I'm trying something new. So here I go..I am pretty laid back. I am a mother, I have a 8yr old daughter. She is my only 1 and not sure...
    Marketplace User ·21 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I'm from Champaign. I like to go on walks/ hikes, drink coffee/tea, watch documentaries, make stuff, hold cats, ride my bike, travel, et ...
    Marketplace User ·14 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Born and raised in NJ...what is where my heart will always beat! I moved to the midwest in HS...lived in NW IN. Where my passion for musi...
    Marketplace User ·16 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. Right now I'm working as a customer service person for a local book printer. While not my dream job, it is along the right path and does ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  11. Hmm. I'm not good at bragging on myselfor talking about myself really. I'm sarcastic, honest, faithful, loyal. And I expect the same in r...
    Marketplace User ·17 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I'm from a small town in central Illinois. I'm working on going back to school to study occupational therapy. But in the mean time, I'm ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I'm 5'1' mom of one. If you want to know more ask please.
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  14. Looking for someone to get to know and spend time with. I love being active and hanging out and am looking for someone to share that with...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  15. My names Stephanie. Im single. Im a very laid back and chill person. I love music. I sing and play 6 instruments. I like to watch movies ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword