Personals
Ask Search Post

Women Seeking Men in Chicago

(1 - 15 of 16,203)
  1. I'm easy going, laid back, active, loves sports and enjoy being around people. Volleyball and softball are my 2 faves! Also, I love tryin...
    Marketplace User ·23 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I'm a single mom!! I'm very easy going and like to just go with the flow!! I am a planner at times but I can just being spontaneous too!!...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  3. In constant revision: A hardworking, sharp-witted, shark-fearing, jungle-gym of a personality. A willow in oak's clothing, funny but kind...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I currently live in Joliet and work in Naperville. I love the arts and live music as well as hanging out with my friends in Chicago or th...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. My names Kiana I'm nineteen My bday October 26 I'm a scropio I love writing music I love singing I love my phone :) I text all the time I...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  6. So Saturday, July 19th is my best friend's birthday and I'm trying to lock down some dates for the night. She likes whiskey, cats, super...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I could sit here and write out all these traits about myself that may or may not be true, but let’s be honest, no 1 wants to read about...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I'm an easy going girl who likes to throw on a pair of heels or relax in a pair of my fav adidas shell toes.
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Im 44yrs old. I have four kids, 22, 21,17, 14. They mean everything to me. I like to go to the beach and the lake(: I like to take walks...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I love being a nurse. Its thrilling, hard, and you have crazy stories to tell your friends.
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I travel as much as I can, but everything I love right now is in Chicago. I'm all about the arts, especially improvisation. I live in Upt...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  12. My name is Ana, I'm nineteen going on 20. I'm 100% Italian, I have a huge family and they are very important to me. I'm currently a colle...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Race/Ethnicity

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword