Personals
Ask Search Post

Women Seeking Both looking for Casual Encounters in Springfield, MO

(1 - 15 of 48)
  1. I'm a 25yr old wife and mom. We are looking for a bi girl who wants to be in our relationship. He is twenty and very fun. We play video g...
    Marketplace User ·12 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. My hubby and I have been married for 14yrs and looking to spice things up a little. Only bi women interested in a couple.
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I'm a very independent woman who is very big hearted, I would give the shirt off my back for someone and expect nothing in return. I am l...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I am a 31 yr old CNA at my hometown nursing home. I have three children by my previous marrige that ended 7yrs ago. I am a huge Metallica...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Not sure what to sayhappily married to an amazing man, open minded and drama free looks to meet females for friendship or more
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on OKCupid.com
  6. i'm 26, single, two kids, if ur not serious then please dont hit me up. im a very goofy n loving person.
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com
  7. My husband and I are looking to spice things up. I love being with girls, so we are looking to add a female for a threesome.
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I'm just a college girl looking to find someone to spend time with and hang out maybe a relationship. I'm 5'1" which I feel taller than I...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Bifemale and straight male looking for female friends possibly with benefits later on we are 27 years old. He is 6ft and I'm 5' 8". And c...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com
  10. My name is Val, i am curently a stay at home mom an live with my bf looking for not only a best friend but someone for me an my man to ha...
    Marketplace User ·2 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  11. This is actually a couple's profile. My boyfriend and I are...curious. We've talked about swinging and threesomes a few times and want to...
    Marketplace User ·2 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I am looking to have a fun experiance with my husband just needing to find a female willing to help us to have fun
    Marketplace User ·3 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  13. Hello all! I'm a 23yr old college Sr. I am optimistic and open minded. INFP. I love to learn and have adventures! I have a huge appreciat...
    Marketplace User ·3 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  14. I'm into piercings and tattoos. I have thirteen piercings and 1 tattoo and plan on getting more.
    Marketplace User ·3 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  15. My profile is a work in progress at the moment. I've just been so busy lately, sorry! Oh, but I will go ahead and say that I'm fat! But '...
    Marketplace User ·4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

(undo)Desired Relationship

Age

to

Smoke

Drink

Marital Status

Religion

Zodiac

Refine By Keyword