Ask Search Post

Women Seeking Both in Johnstown, PA

(1 - 15 of 110)
  1. I'd like to do what the hip kids do and say i don't fit in a box...oh i just did. anyways, I'll try my best. I stand out...or above real...
    Marketplace User ·23 hours ago on
  2. Her: I am a stay at home mom of 2 beautiful kids. Working on going back to school for Teacher's aide. I am 28 yrs old high school graduat...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on
  3. I am kind of crazy at times. I enjoy having fun. I love the outdoors. I am pretty much up for anything new and exciting. If you want to k...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on
  4. 1st of all, I am engaged to a wonderful man, and have a toddler at home with me. I am looking for a SINGLE bi female. Friends 1st, maybe ...
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on
  5. Hey, My name is Kaylee and I am from Nova Scotia but currently am living in Pennsylvania. I would love to meet someone awesome.
    Marketplace User ·4 days ago on
  6. People seem to like me. I like me. If you think you would like me... message me? I feel like this needs more, but I'm getting tired of s...
    Marketplace User ·4 days ago on
  7. Hi! My name is Caitlin and I'm 19 yrs old, and a romantic asexual. I enjoy reading, drawing, and writing (I hope to become a published au...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on
  8. My names Nikki. I'm horrible at talking about myself. I'm a hair stylist, I have seven tattoos and three piercings. I have a job and my o...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on
  9. My name is Kayla, i live fifteen minutes away from Pittsburgh Mills, and i wear my heart on my sleeve. I am caring, acceptive, understan...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  10. well i am a mom of 4 3 boys one girl i am married been with my hubby for 15 yrs
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on
  11. 37 single mother of 2. Looking for friends maybe possibly more. Enjoy going out but also love cuddling on couch watching a movie. Love co...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on
  12. My name is Alicia. I'm 23yrs of age. I'm a category all of my own. That being said, I put the fun in dysfunctional. I have an unhealt...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on
  13. Hello, My name is Celeste and I am an aromantic asexual just looking for cool people to talk to or a strictly platonic relationship. I am...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on
  14. My name is Maddi and I work a full time job in Cumberland. It's draining and I'd love to find someone to take my mind off of it. I am bi,...
    Marketplace User ·2 weeks ago on
  15. Where to begin. Well, I'm 20, I go by Kitty. I have a 3 yr old son. I'm very much into music, science, history, literature, fashion, and ...
    Marketplace User ·2 weeks ago on




Desired Relationship



Marital Status




Refine By Keyword