Personals
Ask Search Post

Women Seeking Both looking for Casual Encounters in Hagerstown, MD

(1 - 15 of 37)
  1. This is my 1st time on any site like this so its all new to me. I never did this kind of thing back before I met my husband. My husband k...
    Marketplace User ·14 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I need someone to make me laugh and smile . I love doing fun things and being adventurous . I go to school half days then I work the rest...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  3. HI My name is Cynthia I am a sexually active White bisexual T-Girl. I am 5'8" tall 190 pounds. 42C (with prosthetics) 32 33, I love me...
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Hey ho I'm Allie I watched a marathon of The L Word and it turned me gay so here I am. (mostly) kidding I was long deterred from on-li...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I'm 24, my boyfriend is 27 and we are looking for a fun girl to play with
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Looking for someone (or MF couple) who will treat me like gold. I'm very educated and love intellectual, interesting people. I love to l...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I'm a little shy, I joined the site so I could get to know more people and maybe start a relationship, and explore my sexuality. Casual ...
    Marketplace User ·2 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Sorry..NO guys! I have one! Just looking for female friends who are trying to let loose and have some fun. Btw....if you haven't noticed....
    Marketplace User ·3 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  9. My name is Megan. I'm a 21 yr old mother to three beautiful children. I am in a polyamorous relationship and we are looking to add anothe...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I am somewhat shy but decided to take on the challenge of signing up for OkCupid to see if I could possible meet new friends. I am an Afr...
    Marketplace User ·4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I like music, I love industrial dance, I like to talk. Honestly, if you wanna know stuff, it's best to ask me.
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  12. My names Kaysi, I'm 18, musician, get to know me! :)
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I'm big into video games and tabletop games. I've also got two young daughters that I spend a lot of time with. You must like kids! I als...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  14. Outgoing person like going camping fishing hiking watching movies Really close to my family I don't have any kids I do drink socially ...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  15. My boyfriend and I are looking for a beautiful sexy woman to join us for some fabulous adult fun. We are both educated professionals who ...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

(undo)Desired Relationship

Age

to

Smoke

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Zodiac

Refine By Keyword