Ask Search Post

Personals in South Saint Paul, Minnesota

(1 - 15 of 27,199)
  1. I am a 26yr old living in St. Paul. I enjoy my free-time with friends and my pets. I like to consider myself as a (very) amateur astronom...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on
  2. My username is very appropriate. I grew up on a dairy farm, worked my way through a Bachelors in Psychology and a Masters in Training and...
    Marketplace User ·57 minutes ago on
  3. Not sure what I am looking for. Not sure if I am ready for a relationship right now but I guess I wanna try to meet people.
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on
  4. Hoping to find someone to enjoy life and to share every moment to the fullist. I enjoy travel, outdoors, boating, motorcycling, cooking, ...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on
  5. I'm a Korean adoptee with a Minnesota accent. I'm pretty laid back and like being around people. I'm an extrovert and have a sense of humor.
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on
  6. Hola, Here's a little bit about myself and what I'm looking for. Hmmmm. Well, for starters I'm not a "dick" and treat others with respec...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on
  7. Moving from a small mountain town in Colorado to try things in the city. I've been in Colorado for 8.5 yrs and just wanted to try somethi...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on
  8. I am finishing up my graduate program in the near future, working with kids in special education. I have been a nanny for years and also ...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on
  9. Words are challenging...I prefer to draw images. I'm also new to this so more details is coming.
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on
  10. Just looking for some fun
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on
  11. Intelligent, well-rounded, well-spoken, silly chick. I love hiking with my dog, looking for mushrooms. Would love to find a partner to sh...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on
  12. Oh, uh, hello! Well, I love Being a nerd in every way. Comics: check! Videogames: check! SCIENCEcheck. History: megacheck. Internet: chec...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on
  13. I'm in the Marine Corps. Currently I'm finishing up schooling for my job then it's off to my 1st duty station shortly.
    Marketplace User ·13 hours ago on
  14. Queer. I have cats, Arkanine and Calcifer. I live alone. I work at a nonprofit doing HIV prevention and I couldn't love it more. I have ...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on
  15. Hi I'm Russ I'm 36 single no kids and never married. I think it I'm a pretty good guy I'm just looking to see what's out there and who kn...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on





Desired Relationship



Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status




Hair Color

Eye Color


Looking For


Refine By Keyword