Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in Sherman, TX

(1 - 15 of 15,068)
  1. I'm a petite lady who likes to laugh. I love eating, being outdoors and reading
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I am a fun loving single mom! My son is my entire world. I enjoy doing anything outdoors. I have a great job that I love.
    Marketplace User ·55 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  3. This is a bit difficult, as I don't like talking about myself. I am technically married now, but in the process of divorcing and that wa...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Hello, my name is Kassidy... Im not really good at talking about myself but ill try my best. Im 28, im a good person in my opinion, I lov...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. My name's Katie Ray, I'm nineteen and a single mom. I work hard at everything I do in life and I love every 2nd of it. There is no better...
    Marketplace User ·12 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I'm not going to blab about how wonderful I am (you'll figure that out on your own- only kidding!!) I'll try to keep this simple. I consi...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Well where to start, I guess let's get the heavy stuff out in the open. 1st , I'm in a wheelchair that may bother some people but I belie...
    Marketplace User ·15 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Kyndall Marie is the name. I'm 21yrs young. I have a identical twin sister, Kynslee. And two older brothers. I'm a phlebotomist. I'm...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I'm a pretty laid back person. I can be both shy and outgoing depending what is going on. I hate drama there is so much more to life than...
    Marketplace User ·15 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. Looking for someone to enjoy life with. I want to have fun, laugh, and travel with someone who enjoys life as much as me.
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I love sitting in airports and traveling. London or Sydney would be my top faves. Going to shows/concerts is what I do for my fun. I drin...
    Marketplace User ·18 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. Multi Tasking... though my colleagues call it ADD.
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. Hi! I am new to the Dallas area. Been here a few months. I am a product of the North Shore of Chicago. I love God, my friends and family...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  14. I'm a big fan of sci-fi/fantasy. Firefly, Star Wars, Star Trek, ect. I enjoy listening to heavy metal, hard rock, blues, jazz, (insert g...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  15. Well I'm 25, I have a kind spirit, a big heart, I'm super funny, I may not be a genius but I'm pretty intelligent. I love helping other p...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Race/Ethnicity

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Looking For

Interests

Refine By Keyword