Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in Shelton, Washington

(1 - 15 of 6,506)
  1. My name is Andrea. I'm a 28yr old woman in Tacoma. I work in media production. My ultimate goal is producing responsible media, studyin...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Ready for new adventure with fun people who can still laugh no matter how they're jostled by the universal billiard game. My wife and I ...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I have a great career in the medical field I enjoy. I work a fast past job so I like the comfort of relaxation, communication, compassion...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I don't really know what to say about myself but that I'm very down to earth, enjoy camping, snowboarding, fishing, road trips, movie nig...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. As I sit here smiling, typing this, after you see my photos, I really can be serious, but I love laughing and making friends laugh:) I ha...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Hmmm Old fashioned Single with 2 adult children Christian
    Marketplace User ·43 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I have a new 55lb 10 mon old puppy. Im thinking a date with a man who has a dog that plays well with other dogs sounds like strange fun t...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Hi I'm Stephanie! I'm not exactly sure what to put here nor do I like putting a lot about me, that's what we are suppose to talk about!
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Just looking for some new people to hangout and have fun with!
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. Fun, hardworking, lovable guy. I have 3 kids that live with their mother. I see them pretty regularly and love them to pieces. I Love mus...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. Hi! I'm Emily! Most would say that I am easy going, loyal, fun to be around and always have a smile on my face. I’m always up for anyth...
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. Hi my name is chelsie and I am a outgoing fun woman! I love working hard when necessary and playing hard when you can :) I want to get to...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. Open minded. Spiritual. Caring. Loving. I like to make the most of life. Enjoy the outdoors and can have fun doing any type of activity.
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  14. Hi, I'm Evan. I'm 29 and I moved back to Olympia a couple of years ago after spending 2 yrs in Honolulu getting my Master's degree. I lov...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  15. Hello, Stranger My names Jon, I'm looking for a relationship. I like to get out and explore the community. I believe in helping other pe...
    Marketplace User ·13 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

city
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Looking For

Interests

Refine By Keyword