Ask Search Post

Personals in Shelocta, Pennsylvania

(1 - 15 of 1,601)
  1. Hi I am new to Indiana and am looking for friend, connections anything really. I am goin back to school and wouldlike someone to show me ...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on
  2. I am a nice friendly guy who likes meeting new people who share similar interests. The more 2 people think the same the better the match.
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on
  3. Hey I'm tyler, just looking to talk and see what happens. Message me.
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  4. hi, hmm alittle about myself..lets see I am alittle tomboy but all girl, I like to be active an not sit around to much, although a night ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  5. I enjoy being outdoors, working on my car, getting lost somewhere new and just being adventurous. I am mostly a quiet person till I'm hav...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  6. Single dad with a nine soon to be 10yr old son hes my rock my world was with his mom fir eight years before it all went to hell not my ch...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  7. I'm currently working full-time in retail to put myself through my final semester of college. I was a full time student but due to some f...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  8. I am not going to bore by telling you how wonderful I am by attaching a bunch of flattering adjectives such as cute, witty, spontaneous, ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  9. Life's an adventure ! I like a thrill once in a while . Young at heart . I'm the funny girl , love to make you laugh . I have a great lov...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  10. Here's some things to know about myselfI'm 1 of the sweetest girls you will ever meet, and that's not because I LOVE chocolate and I eat ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  11. Single dad who works too much.
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on
  12. I like to play video games (mostly MMORPGS) and watch anime (favorite is Fairy Tail and Naruto). I like to watch movies, and prefer actio...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on
  13. I am a very caring, honest, loving, fun, easy going person. for fun I love to bowl, take long walks, listen to music, watch movies, sport...
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on
  14. I am simple guy looking for someone to get to know an see where it leadsTHANKS FOR TAKEN THE TIME TO READ THIS
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on
  15. Im a 100% Italian TOP guy here who just wants to meet someone and have some fun, not "hook up" fun just hanging out kind of fun. I'm 5-10...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on





Desired Relationship



Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status



Hair Color

Eye Color



Refine By Keyword