Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in Owosso, Michigan

(1 - 15 of 6,012)
  1. Ariel. I'm more of an alternative person. I have a few piercings and primarily wear black. I like dying my hair strange colors, too. I h...
    Marketplace User ·55 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  2. My name's Kat, I'm a lady looking for a like minded lady to spend my free time with. Must love camping, kayaking/canoeing, day trips, dog...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Hello! Here goes nothing, I suppose ! I am a 25-year-old college graduate just looking to make some new friends, and maybe more if I fe...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I'm a 45 yrs old male, very respectful, loving and caringRecently divorced and looking for new friends/relationshipI don't like hypocrisy...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Born and raised in Grand Blanc, MI. I got my undergrad degree (Education) at the University of Michigan, my masters degree (Early Childho...
    Marketplace User ·24 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  6. listening
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I'd rather be going somewhere on the weekend than staying home, but I probably end up staying home more weekends than not. I'm not great ...
    Marketplace User ·12 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Jus checking this out. Im 34, have three wonderful children. I share custody with there dad. Yep that means my children has a great fathe...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Im a down to earth guy that has a great sense of humor. Im currently a full time student and worker who is looking to meet ladies outside...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. im 18 yrs old i currently graduated from grattan academy. im on here to make friends and have dates. looking to meet cute funny interesti...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. School: LCC Basketball & baseball Too blessed to be stressed! Stay fit! I like to make money! Young dude On his grind... Positive life...
    Marketplace User ·19 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. Hello! My name is Kaitlyn and I'm 22yrs old. I'm currently looking to be in a serious relationship (I don't mind making new friends thoug...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. Hi! I'm a 25 yr old analyst who lives in Lansing. I am about to start grad school and will hopefully have a MPA in about two years. I lik...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

city
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword