Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in Oneonta, New York

(1 - 15 of 796)
  1. My name is Quinton. I work for the Village of Cooperstown as the Supervisor at Doubleday Field. I love to work, whether it's at my job or...
    Marketplace User ·36 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I'm a simple guy, I guess you could call me a bit country, I love my trucks, bonfires, and don't mind doing some driving around. I love s...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I am an adventurous woman who loves the outdoors. I have 2 wonderful children and they are both away at college. I am hoping to connect w...
    Marketplace User ·18 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Am a fun cool and caring man.. love humbleness and commitments
    Marketplace User ·13 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I'm newly single. I've been in 2 long-term relationships, both in which ended badly. I'm not looking to make it #3. I'm shy at 1st, but o...
    Marketplace User ·12 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I have a 6 yr old son who is the light of my life. I have a deep passion for my work, my friends and my family. I feel very at home in th...
    Marketplace User ·20 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I love music 1st off. Bit of a passion of mine. Just moved to Oneonta under some less than desireable circumstances. Been single quite so...
    Marketplace User ·15 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. My name is Phillip Shaffer I'm eighteen I was born on Dec. 18 1995 I'm a country guy i love to be with my family especially right now cau...
    Marketplace User ·18 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I am an open book. I think like most people on here I enjoy exploring new places and traveling. I feel that I need to add to this section...
    Marketplace User ·17 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I love my family and friends and I would do anything for them. I am a kind of out going person for the most part.i also love being outsid...
    Marketplace User ·22 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. My name is Alex. Sophomore in college. Plays a lot of chess and basketball. Im like nobody you know. Looking for someone unique.
    Marketplace User ·22 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I'm a pretty laid back individual. I have good sense of humor and can be very sarcastic. I enjoy running and other various physical activ...
    Marketplace User ·23 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I am a completely self sufficent single mother of 4, 2 still at home.I own my own home and am self employed.Am not looking to be taken ca...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

city
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword