Ask Search Post

Personals in Mineral Wells, TX

(1 - 15 of 376)
  1. I am very family oriented, I love animals and the outdoors but also like staying in and watching dumb cheesey reality t.v. I am always up...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  2. Dancing and colorguard are my passions. I teach high school guard. I am doing winter this season and preparing for upcoming corps. Just d...
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on
  3. I'm a single Army mom who is looking for a loyal companion. I don't want a man who's gonna act like a child and play petty little games. ...
    Marketplace User ·4 days ago on
  4. Im 22 Just moved back to the azle springtown area. Im lookin to meet some 1 new make friends. I love music television sleep lol food fish...
    Marketplace User ·4 days ago on
  5. I was born and raised in texas. I am country guy. looking for my cowgirl. I raise cattle on my farm. but I work at walmart as an overnigh...
    Marketplace User ·4 days ago on
  6. Im shy at 1st but then i open upnand im a lil crazy some people call care free i live my family and friends i like to shop go out and jus...
    Marketplace User ·5 days ago on
  7. Hey y'all I am Jamison I am seventeen and a senior at whs I love anything country and I am looking for a cute respectable guy who will tr...
    Marketplace User ·6 days ago on
  8. Hello(: I am a shy person until I feel comfortable. so the more outgoing you are, the funner I will be around you. I am looking to have...
    Marketplace User ·6 days ago on
  9. I like to think I am a pretty down to earth guy and easy to get along with, I've always been 1 to put other significant others in my life...
    Marketplace User ·6 days ago on
  10. I'm a fun loving guy that dislikes drama. I usually go with the flow but will take charge if need be. Moved to Weatherford,TX from Amaril...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on
  11. I am a single mom and new to the dating scene. I am looking for someone I can build a friendship with and grow into something w thing mor...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on
  12. 1st of all I am a Non-smoker and as much as I would love to go to a bar and hang out to meet someone, being around that smoke is unbearab...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on
  13. I am sweet and a little bit sassy woman who is looking for that special man to be a part of my life. I am strong because I know my flaws...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on




Desired Relationship



Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status



Hair Color

Eye Color



Refine By Keyword