Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in Memphis, Tennessee

(1 - 15 of 4,645)
  1. Well for starters I do enjoy proving that all men aren't the same. I know how to treat a lady and enjoy doing it. I do my best to set mys...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I see myself as a compassionate, sensitive, giving, person who finds a great sense of humor very attractive. Honesty and integrity are im...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I am a down-to-earth, fairly laid back individual. I am goofball and a free thinker. Music is at the core of my being, along with a passi...
    Marketplace User ·18 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I'm a single mom. I have a beautiful daughter that I love so much. I don't like being lead on when it's not what that person wants. I wan...
    Marketplace User ·17 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. As of now I'm working full time, which keeps me busy most of the week, along with a few evening classes. While I'm only working on my gen...
    Marketplace User ·15 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Here we go. So I'm trying this quick match thing my friend suggested I should. I'm actually 26 years old I have 2 year old my 2 yrs is my...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I would be lying if I said I'm not sure what I'm looking for: because I do . I want a relationship. I want to meet my best friend ,and ...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Very easy going. l would describe myself as confident, honest, funny and outgoing.
    Marketplace User ·45 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I am currently a nursing student with 1 semester left. I like to go with the flow and have a good sense of humor about life. I can be up...
    Marketplace User ·23 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I am looking for a male friend who is considerate, caring and a honest loyal friend. Someone who understands himself, as well as ,me. A f...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I enjoy a good conversation with a woman. I am considerate, caring, intelligent, and fun to be with.
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. Hey, my name is Jodie. I recently became single and looking for new people to meet. I'm a sheriffs deputy and I really enjoy what I do. I...
    Marketplace User ·16 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I'm a single farther of 3 (2 boys and one girl) that I love dearly. I'm currently a warehouse supervisor at Genes Industry. I like hangin...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

city
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Looking For

Interests

Refine By Keyword