Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in Mcallen, Texas

(1 - 15 of 3,211)
  1. I work in corrections, and hit the gym after work about every day. Making some self improving life changes!
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I was born in Canada, but am now living in the deep south of Texas. I've played video games for almost as long as i can remember and I'm...
    Marketplace User ·27 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Fishing, hunting, kayaking, archery, bbq And everything outdoors
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I am a hard working and reliable person. I enjoy my job and see it as a challenge. I like to work out to keep in shape. I love to read, l...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I'm a full time student, part time employee. I tell it like it is, very straight forward. I love sports, mainly basketball, San Antonio S...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I'm like a single mom, if single moms were dudes. Meaning I am a fulltime parent, and have a full time job. Not looking to be anyones su...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Hello! I'm really not good at describing myself, but I'm a sweet, gentle, fun-loving person. I love adventure and traveling and I hope to...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I am a 27yr old white male living in mcallen.I work for budweiser.I loce sports and casual drinking.love to talk on the phone and hang out.
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Let me say 1st of all, l will not respond to any person who does not have a photo in their profile. l have a photo posted and it is only ...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  10. Music fanatic ( I love metal, electronic, ebm) Musician Philosopher Seeker of knowledge Gamer “Life should not be a journey to the...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  11. New here :) name is juan I am registered nurse working in the emergency department
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on OKCupid.com
  12. my day consists of a mixture of I want to kill myself & the world is beautiful, with a constant I hate people.
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I love sports, working out, huge movie buff, always up for a good time. Love to laugh and make others laugh. Kik-Longdongcumon
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on OKCupid.com
  14. Well I am originally from Austin (born and raised) I moved down to the Rio Grande Valley to attend school at UTPA, I am currently a senio...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  15. I'm an optimistic person and I'm also very generous and loving. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. Music is my muse and I can...
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

city
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword