Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in Logan, Utah

(1 - 15 of 618)
  1. I'm very shy. I'm originally from New York. I'm from a large family and enjoy kids. I tend to care a lot more about people than they care...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I decided at 39 yrs of age that I wanted to go to college and get a degree. Now at 40, almost 41, I have finished my 1st year and am lovi...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Hi there! The 1st thing you should know about me is I'm disabled and live with my parents. But hey, disabled people need companions too! ...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. It's not an easy task to describe yourself but I will try. I'm goal-oriented and hardworking. I enjoy the quality of things in life. I kn...
    Marketplace User ·23 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I currently go to Utah State University and am working on getting into nursing school. My current goal is to get through college, work fo...
    Marketplace User ·18 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I love Avenged Sevenfold! Classic rock, metal, hardcore and a mixture of other stuff. Supernatural, Dexter and anything funny. Comics m...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Hey. So I'm Mindy and I'm really just looking to have some fun and make friends. I've got a pretty filled up life with my five kids. I do...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I'm LDS and going to school at Utah State. I run a business and work for Utah State's Athletic Department. My faith is top priority in my...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I am kind, communicative, sincere, open-minded and easy-going. I have learned to appreciate the small things in life, and I am not a slav...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  10. Well here are little thing to know about me,am single with no kids, 5'6 ,brown eyes,light Brown hair,Mixed race(Irish/american) i have a ...
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I'm fun loving, easy going, kind, caring, passionate, a bit spontaneous at times, a little crazy, some what of a prankster who likes to h...
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on OKCupid.com
  12. Born and raised in new jersey :P love life. Funny and I lift heavy objects against the force of gravity..
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on OKCupid.com
  13. Hey I'm chase. I'm very easy going and a lot of fun to be around. I tend to be a little on the shy side at 1st but I warm up quick. I lov...
    Marketplace User ·5 days ago on OKCupid.com
  14. I'm stay-at-home programmer and stay-at-home dad. I try to live simply, and surround myself with people and activities that bring joy, ch...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

city
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword