Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in Lewisburg, Pennsylvania

(1 - 15 of 935)
  1. My name is Noah, I'm currently a college student with nothing else going on in my life. Lmfao. Just trying to get that degree and find a ...
    Marketplace User ·26 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  2. My wife left about 6 mons ago, not trying to rush into anything serious. Just looking to have a little fun and see what happens.
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Well I'm a 32 yr old single female I'm on here looking for that someone special and yeah I'm bi but that doesn't mean I'm a freak or I'm ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I am a 61yr old christian woman who puts God first in her life. I have strong morals and values. I am an honest, faithful, loving, caring...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Currently attending Pennsylvania College of Technology for a bachelors in Accounting.
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I don't know why I am here to be honest. I have a habit of just browsing profiles, seeing some that interest me...and usually that's wher...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Curious, yes it gets the cat and me sometimes. Courageous. Someone told me I wasn't afraid to take bulls by their horns. Kind. Empathet...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I hate doing these, I find it very difficult to describe myself. It would be easier for you to find out yourself.
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Young, independent, Smart & Classy!
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I'm 36yrs old and I'm ready to settle down. If you're interested in the same then feel free to contact me. I have a full time job, my own...
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I am a single 21 yr old female that is looking for my other half. I am a country girl. I like going on walks, camping, hunting and fishin...
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on OKCupid.com
  12. Typical IT student. I play MMOs- World of Warcraft, PSO2, Guild Wars, Star Wars, etc. I play other games too. I'm a little naïve and a b...
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I'm 24 and I'm a CNA, love traveling getting to new people outgoing ...pretty much looking for a honest,layed back guy I can settle down ...
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

city
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword