Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in Lebanon, Pennsylvania

(1 - 15 of 2,800)
  1. I am a lady who possess these qualities: loving, faithful, kind, compassionate, honesty, trustworthy, caring, sincere, loyal, friend, mor...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I'm Liz. I'm 28 and live with my parents though I want to get out of here. I love dogs and refuse to ever be without one. I don't think I...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Why do guys make girls think they like them and then they just disappear? I am a fun loving laid back girl. I am looking for someone down...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I love being with good people, music, and food.
    Marketplace User ·23 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Hello my name is Katelynn I am 24. I have a daughter she is amazing and I love her with all my heart. I am a loving & caring person. I am...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Hello there. My name is Marisa. I'm looking to find a nice guy that is family oriented, has a sense of humor, have some things in commo...
    Marketplace User ·14 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I'm an honest, non-judgmental, non-controlling, caring person who is looking for someone to spend time with and have fun (occasionally go...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Hello the name is Megan. I like to enjoy my life to the fullest. I don't know what to say on here really. But I am here to find someon...
    Marketplace User ·16 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. My name is Ryan and I love sports, animals, and having a good time doing pretty much anything. Graduated from HACC with my associates in ...
    Marketplace User ·21 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. Hello all! I'm Jason. I'm here looking for someone to date and to see where it leads. I'm not trying to rush into anything, but I also am...
    Marketplace User ·17 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. Honest, down to earth funny, looking for someone to share in this journey called life.
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  12. My name is Tricia. I'm 27 years old. I was born on November eighth 1986. I weigh 145-150.It seems to fluctuate time to time. Brown Hair ,...
    Marketplace User ·13 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I'm 22 yrs old and graduated from Robert Morris university with a bsba in business administration with dual concentrations in marketing a...
    Marketplace User ·23 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

city
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword