Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in Lavon, Texas

(1 - 15 of 28,187)
  1. very Romantic Person
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I'm a fun loving hard working guy who is looking for a better time. I'm usually hanging out with my dog on Friday night. It's hard to com...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. 'm a happy, intelligent and honest person looking for someone who has similar interests. I love playing and listening to music, water and...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Art, sass, adventure, music, meat-monster gone vegetarian, waaay good times
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Hello, I'm new to Dallas as of 2 mnths ago. I grew up in the area, but I'm finally back after 9 yrs. It is good to be back and will hopef...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. A dude, that is a dude that likes women who like this dude. I got mean Connect 4, Monopoly, Domino and Spade game, bet that! No, I just h...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. A little about myself....hmmm, I'm a single professional looking to find someone that shares similar traits; emotionally mature, confiden...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Just a bro looking to have a good time. I have a 1st name and a last name like most people. I like to hang with my friends and am always ...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I'm a creative person who has many passions in life including, but not limited to: design, fashion, art, music, photography, running, cyc...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I've lived in Colorado for the past five years. I moved home to Dallas in July to go to school. I enjoy mountain biking, patios, and of c...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I'm looking for either a friend or a girl or guy that will make me feel better. I'm sixteen btw. And I don't send pics so don't ask
    Marketplace User ·38 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  12. nineteen years young. Hispanic male. 5'7, 5'8. 150 pounds. athletic build. single. have a thing for older girls 25-40 yrs of age mainly, ...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  13. The best way to predict your future is to create it. I am allergic to cats. I enjoy cooking and cannot stand a messy house. I grew up on...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  14. I'm a country boy who moved to the city. So I know how to be a Gent in the streets & a Greek in the sheets ! I'm looking for someone who...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  15. Graduate college this December in Environmental Science. I'm very quiet, I dont like the spotlight too much, I'm a hardcore gamer, but sc...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

city
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Race/Ethnicity

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Looking For

Interests

Refine By Keyword