Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in Johnson City, Tennessee

(1 - 15 of 8,269)
  1. So its come to filling out my 1st profile on a dating site. What should I say? I know! I'll start with the basics. I'm 45, never married,...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Hi I'm Sierra and I'm new to Asheville. I love everything I have seen so far but would love to meet someone who could show me around.
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I'm Keith. I just graduated from high school. I've been single for almost a year. I'm a cook at KFC/taco bell although recently I've deci...
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Having lots of fun and spending time in beautiful places with beautiful people. Helping to organize good times. Spreading mirth and misch...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  5. If you like me, msg me. I can't check my likes because I only have the free version of the site. Don't be scared, hit me up!
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. living in a co-op trying not to fail at college learning how to blacksmith spending too much money the usual things that mid-twenty y...
    Marketplace User ·38 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  7. My name is Tyler. I'm a senior in college, about to graduate with two degrees: 1 in English and 1 in Women's Studies. I really enjoy lear...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Well hey there! I'll try to keep this short and to the point! I love to laugh and I'm definitely outgoing. I like being outdoors, hiking...
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. THINGS I LOVE Walking in the woods Thunderstorms Entomology Picking and eating ripe berries The sound of katydids The fat twisted s...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I'm 26 and enjoy music movies playing sports as opposed to watching them I've been training in several different martial arts for the pas...
    Marketplace User ·17 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. My profile says Tn but I'm currently living in California I'm laid back like to have fun sporty outdoors guy. I love movies that's just a...
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. If you live near by and in my age range..and if interested...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I am a fun loving,easy going adventurous man. I am.drama free and i love the out doors and traveling.
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  14. I am a fun loving girl who truly enjoys life. I love camping, hiking, skiing, and almost anything outdoors. I also enjoy traveling and se...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  15. Well im gonna start off by saying im really not the best at describing myself so here it goes.. My name is Shane im 22 yrs old im a very ...
    Marketplace User ·13 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

city
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword