Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in Huntertown, Indiana

(1 - 15 of 8,209)
  1. My name is Cory and I am 26. I am a bit of a nut I like to joke and I sometimes ask a lot of questions right now I am looking for someone...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. My name is Melanie. I'm a southern girl in a northern state. Moved here about three months ago. I work 40+ hours a week. I do have a bit...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Hey there, My name is cory I'm all about having fun and making good memories with the ones I love. I'm a free spirit and very easy to get...
    Marketplace User ·32 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Well, I am new to this whole on-line thing but I figured I'd broaden my horizons a bit. I'm a pretty relaxed person. I like hanging out w...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. 24 yr old country boy who loves the city. I just moved home from Columbus and now i am ready to find where i really want to go with my life.
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Single again and looking for some adult friendship and fun
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. My name is Katy. I love music, movies, dancing, spending time with friends and family, playing softball and basketball, pool, camping, an...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I'm a father of 2 boysI love camping riding motorcycles watching movies
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I have a huge sense of humor. I love to joke around all the time. I'm into cars, baseball, racing. I love to cook, watch movies around an...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I don't get what this category is for. I'm about to tell you everything below...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. Well, where should I start? I'm getting ready to start my third year as a full-time teacher. It's awesome and the kids are great! I enjoy...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  12. No Drama-actually as Mary J says "No More Drama". I am not a woman who is into Drama Queens. Communication is pretty important to me in ...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I'm a conservative hardworking guy seeking the company of a good woman. I've been divorced 10yrs and have decided it's time to start dati...
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  14. I am 24yrs of age. Im a poet, musician and photographer. I'm into creative endevours, philosophy, politics, reading, sex, wes anderson fi...
    Marketplace User ·23 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  15. Im a very down to earth person,i love myself and my family/friends I would do anything I could to help the people I love and I dont like ...
    Marketplace User ·16 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

city
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Looking For

Interests

Refine By Keyword