Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in Havana, Florida

(1 - 15 of 3,008)
  1. I'm semi-newly single, an unapologetic music snob, an optimistic realist, and a big time football fan. Also, I have tattoos, no pets, a b...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. New to on-line dating. Not looking to get married--just want to connect with someone for fun, friendship, hanging out. I'm focused on my ...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I'm just a simple guy with things to do, places to be, and ebola-free.
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Well I'm pretty laid back but that doesn't mean I don't know how to have a good time! Lol I like to be outdoors in the woods or somewhere...
    Marketplace User ·16 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I'm in high school, I like to read and watch old 80's movies whenever I'm bored. I also like to write poetry and write short stories. I...
    Marketplace User ·23 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I'm a single mother of four grown kids and a beautiful three month old granddaughter my kids and granddaughter are my world
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Looking for a little fun.
    Marketplace User ·13 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I am not to good at knowing what to write usually when it comes to this.But I am shy at 1st but once you get to know me I am down to earth.
    Marketplace User ·14 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I've yet to decide my major. But I am considering English! I enjoy the performing arts, such as singing dancing and acting!
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  10. Free food if you ride my face Just kidding....or not Cool dude looking for friends Kik-Jack_of_all_trade
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  11. New to Thomasville, Ga. looking for Friends maybe more. Let's meet and see how it goes. This is my hometown and i am excited to be back a...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I've visited cities across the US, and cities halfway around the world. My jobs in life goes from stocking shelves in a food store to run...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I am a college student at Florida A&M I'm very artistic I sing, I play the gutair and saxaphone and looking to pick up the paino soon. I ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  14. I'm a southern girl who loves all things academia. When it gets cold outside my favorite thing to do is curl up somewhere warm with a boo...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

city
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword