Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in Greensboro

(1 - 15 of 9,043)
  1. I love to cook, and have worked in the industry for a while. I'll make you laugh just for the simple joy of a smile. I'm pretty simple an...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Just trying to enjoy life. Enjoy anything to do with the water. I work hard and enjoy what I do.
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. 20, living in the Winston-Salem area. Studying Photgraphy. Video games and all things nerdy yo. Cars and Japanese food. Shy at 1st, but I...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I'm a down home country boy, an a little bit of a rough neck. I'm always looking for a little bit of fun no matter what it is. All you ha...
    Marketplace User ·24 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  5. hello my name is David and here trying to find my soul mate. I have been all around the wold working on a ship as a sound engineer and no...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Hey there skeptical internet dater, my name's BrandonTwo Parts Rock Star. 1 Part Superhero. I've been called a "True Genius" and a "Very ...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I'm a confident man; not arrogant. I've been told I have a quick wit. I'm comfortable in my own skin. In my work I advocate for those who...
    Marketplace User ·17 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I like lounging around playing video games or watching something on netflix. Sometimes I'll play my ukulele or crochet when I don't have ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I'm Bryan, and I'm from Upstate New York.
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I'm a single mom with one kid (16 yrs old ) left at home . I been single for 12yrs and think its time to come out and see whats out there...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. Well, 1st off ; I'm adopted. I don't try to be or act perfect because id rather have fun than be posing. I'm not sure if I'm bisexual or ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I am 3 weeks removed from a 10yr relationship. I have two wonderful boys seven and 5 and i am new with this whole on-line dating
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. My name is Nolan, I'm 23. I love music, going places and hanging out. Right now, I'm ready to settle down, I want that steady relationshi...
    Marketplace User ·22 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  14. My name is Brian Smith, I'm 26 and well established in my career as a network technician for the Winston-Salem school system. I'm very de...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  15. Funny, you think you know yourself until you have to put it in words. I am a very optimistic, open minded lady. I enjoy life and don't de...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword