Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in Galesburg, Illinois

(1 - 15 of 486)
  1. Well I work for the state for seventeen years now, I have a hobby that I love....tattooing. I have two kids 16 and 10. Own a house car Ha...
    Marketplace User ·13 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I am currently in my last year as an undergrad. I am a history major. I work in a library and for my college's newspaper. I am also the s...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I graduated with a BA in Middle East studies. I speak Arabic relatively fluently (but I'm aware how much I still don't know). I've spent ...
    Marketplace User ·22 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Welcome to meeting on-line! I guess anything is possible… You never know unless you put yourself out there and try! Let's keep it real ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I forgot my username and password for my last account so I had to make a new one. I'm a college baseball player majoring in physical educ...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I'm a sweet girl with a heart of gold. I'm easy to get along with. I prefer living in the country cuz it's so peaceful out here. I love t...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I grew up and currently live in the country. I work in Peoria so I am there frequently. I enjoy reading, hanging out with friends, 4 whee...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Well, i am definitely looking for a serious relationship! I love to have fun, go to bonfires, go on walks, and just be together and have ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Hi my name is dawn. Im checking out this site to see whats out there. I like to read, watch movies (mostly horror), and im an outdoorsy/a...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  10. im a single dad just trying get by.looking for mrs.right. but i would settle for mrs.right now. or even a friend to hang out with
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

city
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword