Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in Frewsburg, New York

(1 - 15 of 3,380)
  1. I like all sports..I enjoy playing golf and playing with my kids. I am shy at 1st but open up quickly.. looking for a nice caring womanâI...
    Marketplace User ·59 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I love being active and being spontaneous! I am up to try new adventures (unless it is heights!!) I take advantage of all the great thing...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. My name is Gerald. Currently i work a fulltime job which i love as a scuba diver at the waste water treatment plant inspecting the tanks....
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I enjoy riding my harley, hunting, fishing, and camping. I'm generally a quiet, and shy guy. I spend alot of time at home. I have two kid...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Hello! My names Rebecca, but you can call me Becca, Bec, Becs, or whatever you want. I'm newly 23, yay! I'm a college senior who graduat...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Hello, my name is Steven. I'm the youngest of three, but my parents are divorced and both remarried so I have a total of 3 sisters and 3 ...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I'm just some guy, you know? Making my way through this life as best I can. Sure, I could have done some things better but I could have t...
    Marketplace User ·18 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. 1st of all I have 5 tattoos, which I love. Been told too that I have a very cute giggle. Well, I enjoy long walks, holding hands, smiling...
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Im a laid back but fun girl, going to college for business management, playing college volleyball, and working part time at Victoria's Se...
    Marketplace User ·19 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. im a bit nerdy alot sarcastic easy going guy a bit of a gamer love to read and watch some hockey pretty set in my ways so not the type to...
    Marketplace User ·16 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I like computers and technology alot and im going to college in pittsburgh for it starting in october. Im very nice and i try to make fri...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  12. Get to know me....💕
    Marketplace User ·22 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I'm Christian, right now I'm going for my bachelors degree In forensic biology, I enjoy hanging out, being there when you need me and lis...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  14. My name is Lucy I'm 22 and a single mom to a wonderful little boy. I am a pretty easy going person and I am pretty weird once I get comfo...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  15. My name is jess. I am a single mom of 2 girls i work at walmart. Lol atm thats pretty much it we are just livin life lookin for the right...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

city
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword