Ask Search Post

Personals in Duluth, MN

(1 - 15 of 2,049)
  1. Very motivated guy that is looking for the same or similar in my gal. I like to cook out on the grill a lot, yes even in the winter! I li...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on
  2. I'm existing, mostly, going from point to point, I draw with charcoal and graphite, occasionally dabble in water color, do the occasional...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on
  3. Hello, my ideal date would be a loving man who knows how to be a gentleman. Being a southern girl who now lives up north still likes door...
    Marketplace User ·14 hours ago on
  4. I was born and raised just outside of Duluth and currently I'm working 40+ hours a week and was recently promoted and I just enrolled in ...
    Marketplace User ·17 hours ago on
  5. If you are looking for a sweet, open, romantic, sincere and passionate man with integrity, I'm your guy. I have been described as a kind...
    Marketplace User ·19 hours ago on
  6. So here's the rundown. I'm 29 going to college for my masters in art therapy. I eventually want to move to CO and open a wellness center ...
    Marketplace User ·33 minutes ago on
  7. I'm Jeremy, the friendly computer guy. I'm kinda quiet, but it doesn't mean I'm shy. Computer guys aren't all nerds that can't hold conve...
    Marketplace User ·20 hours ago on
  8. I am probably the most fascinating person you will ever meet- if we meet - and I say that with all the sassiness and arrogance I can muster.
    Marketplace User ·22 hours ago on
  9. I'm an open minded person with a unique view on life. I enjoy getting to know new people, learning new things, playing outside, and watch...
    Marketplace User ·16 hours ago on
  10. Not much to say here. I'm a quiet person a homebody takes a bit to be comfortable with people uh... can't think of anything else
    Marketplace User ·15 hours ago on
  11. i'm fun, goofy and outgoing. i have a passion for animals, especially horses. although i love going out and meeting new people and being ...
    Marketplace User ·19 hours ago on
  12. Watch out. Independent woman making her way! I'm a foodie, musician, artist, tattooist, gardener, and most importantly devoted mother.
    Marketplace User ·20 hours ago on
  13. Just working full time right now. Did a year at umd for criminology. Now i am looking into pursuing social work. I am a bit of a free spi...
    Marketplace User ·17 hours ago on




Desired Relationship



Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status



Hair Color

Eye Color



Refine By Keyword