Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in Decatur, Indiana

(1 - 15 of 561)
  1. eighteen year old Hispanic male. Born and raised in Los Angeles, California. Cross country and track long distance runner.
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Hey! I'm a pretty relaxed guy and I'm looking for a girl who is not opposed to relaxing mutually, be it playing games, reading, or anythi...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Life is about taken shots at the unknown. I'm new here and just got out of the army after 9 yrs and just ready for me beginning. I would ...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I am the Queen of Wednesday. I diligently participate in life.
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Single, never married and no kids... Straight Edge. Tattooed, hard working, no baby mommas or drama. I work hard and like to play hard.
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I'm a single independent woman, looking for friendship which may or may not lead further. I work full time 2nd shift so weekends are my m...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Hi I'm Rachel I'm a sweet fun loving girl, looking to explore whats out there and see what happens. I'm not sure what all to put here so ...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

city
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword