Personals
Search

Catholic Cancer Personals

(1 - 15 of 22)
  1. himy name is linda day i am single with no kids. i saw your profile i believe it cool and we going to make best of friends which might le...
    3 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  2. I am a strong woman when it is needed and a little weak girl when I am next to a strong man. I love to laugh and I think I am a very chee...
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  3. I enjoy life; caring; funny; romantic will do anything to please my girl. I like all sports; music; dancing; concerts; broadway plays. I ...
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  4. Very outgoing; animal lover; nature lover. Bottom line kind of lady. If you got kids that's ok with me. I love old people; kids and movie...
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  5. i will do that latter Is he/she a family person; a partyer? Are you seeking someone for companionship or marriage; or maybe a date? Shoul...
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  6. I am an outgoing and outdoor person; I love my job but I like to keep it formal. I am an adventurous risk taker who likes to have lots of...
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  7. Let me share some facts about some sides of my character. I have so much love and care inside to share. I am very passionate and never co...
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  8. I'm an intelligent attractive lady; I would say I am generally happy;love my work and I'm self sufficient . I'm looking to find someone t...
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  9. I'm looking for my missing half...
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  10. Hi my name is Danny; I'm 30yrs old. I'm 5'8 165 pounds. I have brown hair (shaved head). I have what girls say are bedroom blue eyes. I'm...
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  11. Cool down to earth guy that loves to live life like a champ. Like to have my drink and meet someone special with no drama and make longte...
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  12. Hello! I am Japanese/Chinese; 5'1;\" 185 pounds.; medium-length drk-brn hair and eyes; medium complexion with freckles here and there. I ...
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  13. Looking for someone to ride my VROD with. I am married to my best friend; but she doesn't like to ride and works when I can. The weather ...
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  14. Pol-Am; 41yrs; Ivy League educ - U. of Penn - Wharton.Dark blonde/light brown; blue eyes.Reading; nature - skiing; beaches; etc.
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  15. Young gentleman; Sweet; Kind; Caring; Considerate; Honest; Open; Fun Loving; Faithful; Kind; Compassionate; Loving.
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends

SET LOCATION

(undo)Religion

(undo)Zodiac

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Drink

Has Kids

Marital Status

Hair Color

Refine By Keyword

Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .