Catholic Personals

(1 - 15 of 609)
  1. Hello Mega world! At the risk of conceit; I must say this box simply isn't large enough to do me justice. I thrive to improve myself cont...
    2 days ago on MegaFriends
  2. I`m in to trying new things and partner I have an open mind and willing to try anything once.
    1 week ago on MegaFriends
  3. I am a mexican american and I was born in w.germany and i like music from around the world;i would also like to travel to other parts of ...
    1 week ago on MegaFriends
  4. How are you doing today ? I hope you are fine? I just came across your profile and i wanted to correspond with you. I think you have a wo...
    1 week ago on MegaFriends
  5. About ME: Minh la one nguoi rat don dang, trung that, thuong giup do ban be. Vui ve, hoa dong, va co tri ly tien len. xin vui long viet m...
    3 weeks ago on
  6. About ME: Mình đang là sinh viên đại học ở Seattle .Mình vui vẻ , hoà đồng Mình mong muốn được kết bạn với m...
    3 weeks ago on
  7. About ME: chao minh ten la Mike Tran, minh 27 tuoi minh hien tai dang cong tac voi thuy nga paris by night, minh song o san jose, minh la...
    3 weeks ago on
  8. I am a 34yr. old male with a good; playful and sometimes demented sense of humor in the right atmosphere - with the right company.I defin...
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  9. Hello;I'm 5'2" tall; medium build; long; auburn hair; big brown eyes; and a shy; sexy smile. I'm told I'm very cute; but that's for you t...
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  10. Hi ;I am a male..I Live in new york.I am 5"9White in complexion. business man by Profession ;a Good devotedchristian man and also a Carin...
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  11. I am a 66 yr old ssbbw looking for a long-term relationship. I am a loving ; caring;honest; down to earth; affectionate laid back; 1 man ...
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  12. Pol-Am; 41yrs; Ivy League educ - U. of Penn - Wharton.Dark blonde/light brown; blue eyes.Reading; nature - skiing; beaches; etc.
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  13. From Schwyz Canton Schwyz Switzerland. Raised in California now in Las Vegas. I am a Swiss/American 33yo. I am 6\'3\" tall 195 lbs. with ...
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  14. I am a LEO and a very romantic person. I believe in treating a woman with love; respect; honesty and as an equal partner in the relations...
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  15. I am a traveler and a writer; passionate; not that bad looking.
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends





Desired Relationship



Has Kids

Marital Status

Hair Color


Looking For


Refine By Keyword