Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in Danville, Kentucky

(1 - 15 of 2,194)
  1. I do not know
    Marketplace User ·23 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I just finished my masters in occupational therapy in June and am now studying to take my boards exam :)!
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I'm an outgoing adventures like to hangout meet new people I do enjoy going to the bar and doing kearoke lve got more than enough energy ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I'm an easy going laid back kind of guy. I get along with just about anyone in life. I'm goal oriented as well. I'm in college at EKU for...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I am a fire fighter at heart that's what I love to do. Thier is no better job I the world than doing what I do. I am currently going to E...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Hey ladies, im Lucas im pretty chill, down to earth kinda of guy. I enjoy riding my bike, running, rock climbing. Anything active really.
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Hello, thanks for reading my profile. I am here to find that special someone to hopefully enjoy life with! I enjoy the outdoors, when I h...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I'm a recent grad, I'm a hard worker, I am family and friend oriented. I don't play games, I'm drama free and I'm looking for someone wit...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Midwestern transplant. Open to adventure. Lover of puns. Big fan of whimsy. My mother says I'm sassy and my father says I'm stubborn. My ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  10. Hellooooo. My name's Devin. I have difficulty being at all serious for prolonged periods of time, and am completely okay with that fact. ...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  11. i am a single mom of 4 wonderful kids....2 live with me...i am pretty easy going and down to earth. It dont take much to make me happy. i...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I'm Tyler I'm an out going loveable sweet guy. I play football and I love hanging out with friends and meeting new people. I hope to find...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  13. Recently moved to Richmond where I spend most of my time working. Living and loving life!
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

city
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword