Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in Cuyahoga Heights, Ohio

(1 - 15 of 24,231)
  1. About myself..hmm...not easy to just write anything randomly on this lol. I guess you can say i'm old school in my ways. Firm believer in...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Nutshell: I'm a smart, funny, caring cross between Betty Crocker and your typical IT nerd, all wrapped up in a pretty package. I really ...
    Marketplace User ·51 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I'm pretty easy going and laid back. Kinda quiet at 1st. I love football and nascar. Houstan Texans and Michigan Wolverines.
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I am a professional white male (who takes a lousy pic of myslef) that is just looking for 1 special friend. I enjoy fine dining-having a ...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I am an INFJ which means I'm pretty laid back. I like to engage in fun, unique activities; I would describe myself as androgynous. I have...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Hey, thanks for visiting my profile. I love the outdoors, movies and going out to eat. I work full time, and live alone. Feel free to ask...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I am 47 female looking for a male that is straight, fun, n gonna like me for me. I enjoy country music, going to concerts, being outside ...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I'm a very down to earth open minded person, I enjoy meeting new people and trying new things :)
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Thank you for reading my profile. If you asked my friends, they would describe me as loyal, very honest (almost to a fault), quick-witted...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. Im, quiet, fun and relax able women
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. My name is Tiffany!! I am 19yrs of age I am a country girl at heart!! I love mudding, fishing, horse back riding, bowling, watching movie...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. Okay, where to begin? My name is Joe. I am 23 yrs old, and currently a student at Hiram College studying Biochemistry with a focus on Pre...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. Hiya, I'm Kristin. I'm an eternal optimist, perpetual student and an experience sponge. I love finding new places to visit, things to do,...
    Marketplace User ·12 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  14. I am a lover of the arts, whether it be fine art, music, photojournalism, or writing. I am currently studying at the Cleveland Institute ...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  15. My name is cody. I'm fun and crazy. I almost let cancer take my life at the age of six but now I'm an 11 yr ancer surviver. I'm never ins...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

city
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Race/Ethnicity

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Looking For

Interests

Refine By Keyword