Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in Corona, California

(1 - 15 of 46,852)
  1. I will try anything twice to make sure I like it. I'm pretty funny...always make the best out of any situation... I am attracted to guys ...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I'm an easy going, fun,a lil old fashioned, very passionate one woman kind of guy.i love telling that special lady how beautiful and how ...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. My name is Matthew, and as my username implies, I am both Irish and Mexican. Unfortunately I do not speak spanish(I understand a tiny, ti...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I'm a simple girl. I like sunsets, country music, and Coronas.
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. My name is Lisa and I love life. I love the beach, sun and summer. I have many different interests in so many different things. Love, lif...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I'm really into music, take a look at my newest videohttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=llG5MmN0dfE
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Well hello there! Name's Deena! I'm 21. I'm an optimist. And I am also a hopeless romantic. xD Currently, I'm working 2 jobs most days a...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I'm a single, fun and athletic man looking for a cute, down to earth, So Cal woman. Originally from the Midwest, but have lived in Orange...
    Marketplace User ·46 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Don't know what to say, so if you have any questions just ask me. I am a open book
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I am a pretty easy going, down to earth, love to laugh, no drama, that kind of girl. I like hanging out with good friends, discovering ne...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. Hallo!! Fun loving guy. Love Disney. Going to the movies. Late night beach trips. Drink every now and then. 21+ please, I like to go club...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. OK, I have to believe I'm not the only 1 having trouble trying to describe myself in brief, irreverant, yet meaningful way, right? So, i...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. Hi, My name is Javier, I'm 21yrs old. For right now I'm working in construction, sometimes in the office or out side, it's a pain in the...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  14. I'm a self-dependent woman who takes care of her 2 daughters, providing for them as best as I can. I would like to meet a man who can tak...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  15. Hi I'm Shawn. I can be a little shy at 1st but once you get to know me you will see that I classify myself as someone who enjoys the simp...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

city
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Race/Ethnicity

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Looking For

Interests

Refine By Keyword