Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in Columbus, Ohio

(1 - 15 of 16,626)
  1. 1st and foremost you should know my faith is the most important thing to me and this poem I found describes perfectly where I'm at right ...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I am a fun loving guy who has a career and would do anything for family and friends. I really want a relationship and have decided to try...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  3. My name is Holly I am 30yrs old with a good job a good future plan, a car, my own home, 3 amazing boys that I take care of on my own and ...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I'm a S/W/F, never been married, no kids. I'm shy on the 1st date like everybody else. I like to: Travel, bowling, walks on the beach, ki...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  5. My names Bruce I'm a college student at CSCC, My 1st love in life was soccer which keeps me active and made me very athletic. Needless to...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I'm an Ohio University graduate from Lima, living in Columbus and considering grad school. I love going to the movies, drinking coffee an...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Hello, don't jude a book by its cover.. this seems like a cover lol..well I'm from a small town.. currently living in Marysville, im from...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Hello CBus men. I am looking for a companion to spend time with occasionally. If you like my pics and my profile, please send me a messag...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I'm a 33 yr-old professional who enjoys exploring Columbus, hanging with friends and spending quality time with family. I love being an a...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I don't know who I am yet, but I'm working on figuring it out. Last year was a life changer for me, I moved on and up, decided to priorit...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. Hi, my name is Basel, I'm workaholic man, I spent last few years to build my business, and I'm doing very well now , I forgot myself for ...
    Marketplace User ·12 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. Hey there! My name's Emily. I enjoy being outdoors, cooking, camping, hiking, skiing (still learning since I don't go too often, but I'm...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I love the outdoor, especially Horse back riding...i believe opportunities comes but once in a life time and that prompted me to join thi...
    Marketplace User ·40 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  14. I just joined the site. I will be adding more details/filling out the sections below soon. For now, here's a rough list of my hobbies/int...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  15. I'm a chill person. Work for Promowest. Love music and kickin it with friends. Jack Daniels and chipotle are everything. Also enjoy meeti...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

city
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Race/Ethnicity

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword