Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in Columbia, Missouri

(1 - 15 of 2,752)
  1. My name is Caleb and I'm a grad student at Mizzou. I'm a huge math nerd. Also, my biggest hobby is playing magic the gathering which I tr...
    Marketplace User ·50 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I hate writing these because i suck at them. But i promise i am a pretty interesting and easygoing guy. Graduated from the university wit...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I'm an ambitious, thoughtful, and (I've been told) funny woman who recently moved back to Columbia after several years in D.C. (during wh...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I am a Democrat. I will not shop at Walmart. I am a homebody. I am passionate about shoes and I will not touch your feet unless I really,...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I am Alex, from Colombia! (^_^). I am a youngster who love life and nature contact. I enjoy to share time with family and friends. I love...
    Marketplace User ·14 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Hello. My name is Ryan. I'm from a small town in south east Missouri. I go to Mizzou as an engineering student. I'm not really sure what ...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Love having intelligent conversations, learning, dancing(salsa/bachata/merengue), listening to jazz, and more fun stuff! JUST Moved here...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. im a fun loving girl but im tired of getting hurt so im very picky on who i trust. i like to hunt and hike,swim and being out doors but i...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Hi I'm Katie. I'm a sophomore at CMU, I like to do things out of the ordinary, I love people and I love meeting new people. I am a theate...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I don't think who I am is too difficult. I asked 2 of my closest friends for some adjectives/phrases for you...they came up with, and in ...
    Marketplace User ·15 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I am 21 and I go to church every Sunday and Wednesday. I like to play sports and I love exercising. I sing in the nursing homes in my cit...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I am recently in a divorce from my best friend of 7 years. I have recently change my status, job and outlook on life.I am currently in a ...
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. Hello! I am Seth. I am from Indiana. I just moved to Columbia and I'm working on my PhD in Biochemistry at the University of Missouri. Y...
    Marketplace User ·19 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  14. Hello! I travel full-time, and have been doing so for the past 5yrs-ish. My background's in design, illustration, art, and journalism. ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  15. I'm a graduate student at the University of Missouri in the Fisheries and Wildlife Department. I’m pursuing a career in natural resourc...
    Marketplace User ·16 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

city
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword