Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in Bunnell, Florida

(1 - 15 of 2,552)
  1. I'm a very outgoing, busy-body type of person, I love doing things, meeting new people, and experiencing new things. I love to read, and ...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. i just moved here from new york , (big city life) to this beautiful place called daytona beach side , i do road work for a living, trying...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I am a strong, independent woman looking to meet new people, make new friends, and try new things. I like to have fun and make people lau...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I am a strong woman who is not afraid to express her feelings. I love going out and being around others but am also very comfortable just...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I am at a loss for words at this point (which is rare...lol) I believe in God, I love my family and I love what I do for a career, and, y...
    Marketplace User ·16 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I work in a restaurant. I'm trying to learn how to cook. I'm OK with not having a plan beyond that.
    Marketplace User ·13 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I am trying to enjoy life. I'm really busy at times but try to make time for everyone. I like to hang out with my friends and kid. I may ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I'm an out and proud Scottish/ Portuguese/Latino in search of my soul mate...a romantic, masculine, passionate guy ready to fall in love....
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Easy going,down to earth,honest and caring. Good sense of humor. Raised in Italian neighborhood N.Y. Work in a auto collision repair shop...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I like to think I'm a fun loving, honest outgoing loyal and generally happy person. I love sports( football, racing, hockey, basketball, ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  11. well i really dont like writing about myself. So if you are genuinely interested , you should just message and ask.
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  12. i like camping,motorcycles,swimming i like just having a good time,i enjoy just hangingout at home watching a good movie once in a while,...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  13. Single dad to a 9 yr old son. He is with me full time, we don't even know where his mom is. I am a Veteran Marine and I have a car, apar...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

city
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword