Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in Bridgeton, New Jersey

(1 - 15 of 9,314)
  1. Well for starters im an honest and up front person. I enjoy hiking, listening to music, movies, playing bass, reading and writing, hangin...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Single, hard working, conscientious, empathic laid back dad of 4 (almost 5) year old little girl. I adopted when she was two days old and...
    Marketplace User ·37 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Hey my name is Dominique ppl call me Dominick um I'm a hard working man who lives alone and have his own car. I'm 22 yrs old and I'm 5"7 ...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I was born in Maryland and raised in South central PA. Moved to Delaware three years ago. Currently working full-time and going to school...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Not looking for anything but some friends. Hoping for more but not expecting it from on-line dating. I'm quite random and not a huge fan ...
    Marketplace User ·15 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Wow... a self summary..really.. Ok here goes nothing... I am a 33yrs old, registered nurse with a good head on my shoulders, I have been ...
    Marketplace User ·18 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I'm just me what more can I say. I can't be described on paper, but I will say that you will never meet anyone else like me. I'm a huge ...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I'm a Florida girl...in Delaware...from South Florida. Don't ask why I moved here...call it stupidity...lol. I have an eighteen y/o daugh...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I'm single, just thought I'd throw that out there. No children, tattoos or drug habits, although I don't mind tattoos. I love listening t...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I am a sophomore at Widener University as a mechanical engineering major. I enjoy relaxing in my free time and listening to music. I am a...
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I'm really laid back and a fun guy. My main goal in life is to try and explore and have fun in life, life is too short! I go to Karaoke w...
    Marketplace User ·12 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I'm loveable.. Kind-hearted and very caring..
    Marketplace User ·19 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. hiee. my names tina. short for christina. I have an awesome seventeen month old son named zander. people describe me as funny, blunt, ope...
    Marketplace User ·23 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  14. Hey thereI'm Alyssa. I enjoy going out and staying in & being a bum equally. I'm a bit of a nerd, I love corny jokes and puns and I use ...
    Marketplace User ·20 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  15. I love meeting new people, I love sports. I play soccer, I'm half Asian & German! I love food and fitness!
    Marketplace User ·17 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

city
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword