Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in Bloomington, Minnesota

(1 - 15 of 30,711)
  1. Well, I'm 26, in decent shape and always looking to improve to be in better, I have a full-time job, my own car, and I don't live my pare...
    Marketplace User ·41 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Hi. My name is Erica and I just graduated high school in Bloomington. Not sure why it says I live in Minneapolis, but whatever. Just know...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Hey, I'm Dmitriy so here's a little about me, I was born in Moscow, Russia & moved to the U.S. when I was 6. I've just recently moved her...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  4. *AHEM* My name is Max. In High school I decided my dream career was going to be an Alaskan sea fisherman. But seeing as I live in Minne...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Working, taking advantage of new experiences!
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I think dating is a little like looking for a house. You might have an idea about what you want -- say, 2 stories, three bedrooms on one ...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I am honest and direct. I am unequivocally and decidedly non-religious (and seeking same) I am financially conservative, socially liber...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I'm a happy gal looking to have more fun and connectedness in my life. I work hard and am the single parent of a teenager who needs me bu...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Despite getting down regularly, I have a lust for life. I'm secretly in love with humanity and all its endeavors even if people make me s...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I'm close to my family and have a small group of friends who are as important to me as family. And of course my dog Lexi is my best bud! ...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I'm a laid back guy who likes to have fun. When I am not working I enjoy outdoor activities, especially softball. I enjoy traveling aroun...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. Hello! I enjoy staying active when I'm not working. I work in Food and Beverage so I enjoy eating and drinking.
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. Hi, my name is Tim. I have been living in the metro area for just over three years, and lived in Tampa, FL for 5 yrs prior to relocating ...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  14. I am a caring, kind-hearted girl with a stable, professional job and I'm looking for a man to love. I am funny, intelligent, a good conve...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  15. It's hard to decide what to say about myself here. I think I'm going to try an alternating like/dislike kind of list thing. -I'm a quiet...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

city
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Race/Ethnicity

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Looking For

Interests

Refine By Keyword