Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in Blacksburg, Virginia

(1 - 15 of 2,346)
  1. My name is Derek. I'm originally from Huntington, WV and a Marshall graduate. I'm new to the New River Valley area and looking to meet so...
    Marketplace User ·38 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Love to have a good time, drink with friends, hunt, fish, ride four wheelers. Just an all around great guy.
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I'm a musician, hopeless romantic, and dedicated friend. I love to give and put others before myself.
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. hmm...these aren't ever easy. Working, going to school, getting my own place soon. Can't wait! Looking to meet people and have a good tim...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Hi
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I'm an 18 yr old, born and raised in Seoul, South Korea. I recently moved to America with my sister to explore our mother's adoptive heri...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. From Roanoke/Franklin county va but stationed in camp lejeune nc. USMC. My dog is my life. Family is always 1st. I like to meet new peopl...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I hate these things28, former military, Pitbull advocate, basshead, gun toting, truck driving, complete retard. I live my life making oth...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Im a single mom of a daughter named angel. im easy to get along with. im looking for mr right i love country boys to me theres nothing se...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I'm, perpetually, "Work in Progress" but we only need hardhats in just few areas now. Someone very important is missing from my life.
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  11. 1st all I here to meet a beautiful woman willing to take a chance on me and find something special. I'm a musician and a recording engine...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  12. English major at Virginia Tech. Trying to become a teacher. I play guitar, nerdy deep down, I am slow to warm uo to people but when I do ...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I'm a graduate student at Virginia Tech in an interdisciplinary kind-of-sciencey, kind-of-humanitiesish field where I hope to look at sci...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  14. I'm from a small town, just looking to see what's out there!
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  15. I'm never sure what to say in such a short space about myself, it's very confining and limited. However, I am as down to earth and as lai...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

city
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword