Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in Augusta, Maine

(1 - 15 of 1,959)
  1. i'm very unique. i'm currently still in college and my goal is to become certified cpa. i've been single going on 4 years now i'm not set...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Never thought I would be back on here but I guess it never works out so giving it another go. My name is Ian, I'm 27 from Bowdoinham. Im ...
    Marketplace User ·49 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  3. My name is Dan, I'm twenty years old. I am currently a sophomore in college going for my Bachelors degree in wildlife and fisheries manag...
    Marketplace User ·16 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Im looking for someone to date but not expecting a longterm relationship unless life leads me in that direction. I love pets, kids, compa...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I am 21 living in Maine usa, I am going to college for my associates degree in welding technology. I like having a good time with either ...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  6. My name is Melody. I'm a country girl at heart. I love listening to music, watching movies, and spending time with my friends and family.
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. The name is Richard, recently moved back from North Carolina. I'm frequently referred to as an old soul, however I do love to make people...
    Marketplace User ·20 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. If your looking for someone fun and easy going I'm your guy. Single dad looking to lay it on the line and see what happens. Hit me up I w...
    Marketplace User ·15 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I am Kelsey, I am from Milwaukee. I'm incityfor the next few months to study a cohort semester. I'm studying to become a nurse. I enjoy c...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  10. super outgoing dude here just looking and seeing what happens love meeting new people :) I love partying ,clubbing , art, dancing, movies...
    Marketplace User ·15 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I'm a very positive person and a firm believer in creating opportunities. I'm happy about where I am with my career but I always strive t...
    Marketplace User ·19 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. Hello. I'm looking for a relationship. I have 2 wonderful children. One 16 yr old and one 10yr old. I love the outdoors, camping, BBQ, mo...
    Marketplace User ·23 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. Love to laugh and be experimental. Love to cook-up something with you. Maybe you need a good rub down to get you going. I give great amat...
    Marketplace User ·13 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  14. My name is harley. I'm nineteen years old. I work two jobs, seven days a week. Im not looking for a hookup or a 1 night stand.. I'm prett...
    Marketplace User ·15 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

city
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword